Spintend 75V/200A Ubox (Based on 75V/300A VESC)and Uni1 Introduction !

Hi guys
Good weekend!
My name is John Lee, finally I’m here to introduce my products,( Ubox 75V/200A Dual Motor Controller based on 75V/300A VESC)and Remote Uni1.

Firstly , simply introduce my background. I’m an electronic software engineer with 15 years of work experience in FPV field. And I noticed VESC in early time. It’s powerful and charming. I spent long time on it since 2018. (I was busy with living by providing firmware to some quadcopter factory until the end of 2019), I kept testing and modifying it in almost 6months. Finally came out Ubox with this specs:
1.Be compatible with 75V/300A VESC firmware.
2.All in one integration( integrated 2.4Ghz receiver/Bluetooth/antispark switch in one board)
3.Electronic on board CAN BUS Switch
4.Dedicate 12V output socket for horn and light and other extended function as user may need
5.Reserve BMS port, support BMS data detection and monitor of each battery cell
6.It has all other VESC features: FOC /BLDC mode, regenerative function…will not list here.
7.It supports to be used in authentic vesc tool.

In order to be better fulfill Ubox designed function, I had to redesign a remote that can make all function available. (Yes, I don’t have time and money to re-open mold, so I bought a whole remote ,then replace the electric parts inside. No profit in this remote, I only want it to fulfill my UBOX function, when I have time and more budget, I may consider to do my own one)

If use the perfect partner Remote Uni1, can enjoy more functions as below.
1.Freely assign PPM or UART port to ESCA or ESCB.
2.Freely assign the Bluetooth function to ESCA or ESCB.
3.Auto powering-off time can be set in Remote Uni1.
4.You can change Momentary / Latching button.
5.Display BMS(each cell) data in remote.
6.Turn on/off can bus switch by remote.

Quality and Trust
I’ve keeping tested the Ubox for almost 3 months. It’s not easy to do this job lonely.