Motor mounts for DKP trucks (Evolve and similar), and Surf Rodz TKP trucks.

Hello everyone :slight_smile:

I’ve been designing and making board parts for a few years now, it’s about time I offered them on this forum.

I have many different types of motor mounts for various types of trucks, I think it makes more sense if I create several separate topics for different types of parts.

Here I offer 63xx motor mounts for truck type DKP (Evolve, Flipsky, Ownboard) and similar equipped with motor mount flanges, and Surfrodz TKP trucks

I offer 2 types:

Short - designed for 16/47 gear ratio
Long - designed for 16/66 gear ratio

16 is the number of teeth of motor pulley, number of teeth can be smaller
47-66 is a number of teeth of the hub pulley, number of teeth can be smaller

In this photo a longer version

By adding a 15mm thick spacer rings, the motor mount can also be mounted on wide 15.22 flipsky trucks.

In this configuration you can use standard Evolve wheels and pulleys

With the addition of clamping rings, this type of mounting fits SurfRodz TKP trucks

On special request I can make a version with holes instead of bean holes

In the case of motor plates with round holes, the change of the inclination angle is every 12 degrees (applies to SR TKP truck versions)

The standard angle change is 24 degrees, for additional angle changes the clamping ring has to be inverted.

Mounts, spacer rings and clamping rings are made of 7075 aluminum
Motor plate thickness is 8mm

Price List:
1. Motor mounts (1 set) - $80
Set includes:

• Two motor plates (left and right) with idlers
  • Bolts for mounting the motor plates and the motors
    The price of short and long version is the same.

2. Spacer rings for Flipsky 15.22 " - $20 (price for 2 pieces)
3. Clamping rings for Surfrodz TKP trucks - $20 (price for 2 pieces)

For EU countries, the price will be increased by 23% VAT.

I send packages via Fedex, in Europe in some countries via GLS. Delivery time is a few days.

27 Likes