PEVComponents.com - Colorful, Customizable, and Unique PEV parts!

Greetings Friends! Believe it or not, this post has been two years in the making! Ever since I started my YouTube channel, and eventually went on to build my electric mountainboard, I’ve wanted to sell my components online, providing awesome unique parts that have been tested and proven in the field.

As a massive supporter of 3D printing, it shares a huge part of the products that I offer, but true to my bottom line, everything will always be tested before it hits the market. If there’s anything you can trust from my shop, I want it to be that. I’ve always seen 3D printing as a very unique and high-tech way to iterate and design parts. I’ve been designing parts for 3D printing for over 8 years now, including select parts for professional work. I wholeheartedly believe that design, material choice, and printing expertise can be combined to make excellent products that last for the majority of people.

That being said, let me introduce my website!

Logo and branding are subject to change, but I’ve been working on the website for months now, including all of the design, product photography, optimization, product backend, blah blah blah.

It’s been quite the journey, and while I’ve enjoyed it, I’m glad to finally share it with everyone! Some of you in the community have seen it before, whether it be through offering beta testing opportunities, or just showing off some of my products. Thanks so much to those of you who have provided feedback, helped me test things, and had faith in me since the beginning. Especially shoutout to @bboybowzer who has been patient and served as my very first customer for my beta testing enclosures, providing me great feedback and always pumping me up.

Anyway, what will I be offering?

CellHome: