PEV Packs and Supply

Hey all,

Some of you know me some don’t, I’m by no means a huge influence in the community, but I try to help and add value where I can. I’ve been skating for 4 years now and have built 6 or 7 boards for myself in that time frame. I’ve also been building battery packs for about 2 years and crossed over my 100th paypal invoice recently, so I’m somewhere above that in number’s of packs built. Through that journey and growth the most consistently annoying part of building a pack has been sourcing all the various materials that go into it.

Ordering battery building supplies from all loads of sources that sometimes take painfully long amounts of time to arrive, so I’m going to try and fix that situation for everyone else. Moving further, past my battery building services, I’m opening up a shop for battery centric DIY materials. I’ll be stocking what I have found most necessary and useful for building packs. I’m also very open to suggestion on what other materials people are looking for.

This thread will serve as the introduction while I work to have my website completed and continue to order and receive everything. Just for products, not for my battery building, but that will be on the website as well. So for now, shoot me a PM for order info. When it comes online, you’ll be able to find me here at www.pevpacks.com:

Logo 2

I’ll edit the posted information below as inventory changes.

Currently in shipping or production I have:

• 200W Chargers; 10S5A, 12S4A, 16S3A, all with 5.5x2.1 barrel plug/us wall plug
  • Fishpaper; 70mm, 65mm, rings

Current stock:

• DALY charge only BMS’s 10S, 12S, 16S
    – $21+ship, no additional shipping on orders with multiple BMS’s.
  • Solid nickel strips
    – current sizes: .2x30mm, .2x25mm, and .1x8mm.
    – $12+ship, per 100g
    – please contact me direct for any order over .4kg