Enclosed Belt Drive for Trampa ATB and MBS Matrix II trucks (Gauging opinions)

Took me a while to write a thread but here we go, since a few months I am working on designing a ** drive system** and I would like to share the ideas and get some feedback for you guys.

In the end of 2019 I mainly researched gear drive systems. Unfortunately, I do not have the resources to make a reliable and MOSTLY affordable gear drive mainly due to manufacturing and material costs. For experience, I bought some geardrive parts from the kug3lis sale and designed the missing parts for it, just need to machine them somewhere in the future to use on a future build :slight_smile: I will probabbly look at gear drives again when I have some more experience and connections.

However, my goal is still to develop my own drive as a spare time project and more of a personal endeavour to learn from. I am also getting into the CNC world, cant wait to machine some parts for this :smiling_imp:

Current concept

So recently I have been looking into an enclosed modular belt drive for mountainboard trucks. They are easy to maintain, quiet, foolproof and allow modular gearing. Iā€™m aspiring to make a few sets of my own drives, which I want to use on a future beast I am planning to build.
Furthermore, I want to involve the community in this project, so some of the first sets would be for real world testing. After testing, feedback and making changes, Iā€™m aspiring to make a small run (IF there is interest and I can keep it affordable and worthwile for everyone).

Before im diving further into CAD I want to know what gearing and motor you guys would choose for your builds using Trampa ATB spring or MBS matrix II trucks