Why dont you ever see stuff on ebay?

Hello
Im from the uk, im on a budget and lookimg for stuff, wheels trucks and motors, i look on ebay in the states for second hand stuff but never really see much on ebay, is there another place to look
Thanks

reddid, facebook depending on what you looking for.
ebay should be full of stuff too, maybe not the exact thing you look for but similar parts.

Don’t see it because everyone here is a hoarder! Like after the apocalypse, esk8 will be the only source of transportation and they will be the gatekeepers kinda hoarding. Lol

11 Likes

Looking forward to that. I’m ready :smiling_imp:

Just need to get my solar charging game up to par

3 Likes

I have a seriously embarrassing stack of components… I’ve been hoarding for the Brexpocalypse , just have some postage to pay @rey8801 and I have everything I need for 8 new builds .:slight_smile:

6 Likes

you beginner…:laughing::rofl:

6 Likes

I need to double up my multi-build rack again , I keep finding myself working on the floor :smile:

2 Likes

The Damnnnn… you stil have space on your floor??? Im getting into arguments with the wife about using my sons desk… i mean he doesn’t get homework and he is in kindergarten. Does he reeaaaallly need the desk at the moment?

4 Likes

im talking about this space, i have something everywhere and have to CLEAR floor space lol

thats an old pic, 3 more builds added since then

… don’t get me started on how many hex keys this place eats and at times I can just blindly reach out and just feel about for a 1mm space on any space / floor / container

1 Like

Dickyho parts are about the only good things you will find on ebay.

https://www.ebay.com/str/eboardshop

3 Likes

thansk

Can get Flipsky vesc 4.12 on eBay

The for sale thread here or you could put up a wanted thread?

2 Likes

I feel like we are quickly approaching the point where cheap chinese prebuilts are the better way to go for the economy class.