SkyartPower.com Webstore (serious)

Hello Fellow DIY esk8 enthusiasts!

It has been an absolute pleasure getting to know everyone and everything that it is…that we do here.
With that said I would like to present to you all

password to enter is: “iwantbattery” all lower case all one word

the password will remain in place for the next few weeks as I continue ironing our some details about the webstore.

The main purpose for the webstore is to provide a better way for people to buy batteries from me and an easier way for me to track things, at the moment all of my work is done through forum DMs, I am hoping to move some of that to Skyartpower.com

I will from time to time post completes for sale there as well, and there is an option to commission me to build you a DIY.

I WOULD LOVE YOUR FEEDBACK! as I am brand new to this whole website thing, I am sure there is a million things I will need to address and fix. Please take a look and let me know any changes you would like to see, as well as battery related products you would like me to look into stocking.

I feel like this is an exiting new beginning for me…to continue doing what I already am :sweat_smile:

Ride safe and have fun everyone!

54 Likes

Have you thought about doing a quote form? Something like on Benji’s website? When the time comes for me to put battery services on a website, I will be referencing Benji’s quote form very closely for ‘inspiration’

i’m gonna copy that sucker word for word… fight me @BenjaminF

14 Likes

Looks great! Maybe add a little more info on pricing based on cells, etc kinda thing. Like @glyphiks said a quote form would be great to have too

4 Likes