New builder having trouble with Torqueboards Shipping

Hi Everyone this is my first time on this forum and I am pretty new to the Eskate community. I am doing my first build as a high school summer project. Basically I ordered parts from Torqueboards about a week ago (on June 30) and on their website, it says that when their products are in stock they ship the next day. Unfortunately the order still says unfulfilled and I have not got a tracking number yet. I just spent a lot of money on their website on my new build and I was sceptical of purchasing from a vendor that I don’t know. This is making me even more worried about whether or not the parts will actually arrive. I have also emailed their help email multiple times in the past week. Do you guys have experiences buying from Torqueboards? Also, what are some other ways to contact them?

3 Likes

@torqueboards May be able to help?

3 Likes

@BigBen :arrow_up: has you sorted on Dex’s username… a quick PM will generally sort it out (i see you’re a new user so just wait till the AM Texas time and Dex’s will sort you)… Torqueboards is a super reliable vendor and will have you sorted soon…

5 Likes

Check your junk mail dude

5 Likes

That’s where mine went.

2 Likes

I just checked my Junk email it is not there. Although I have been getting their “[Request recieved]” email which seems to come from the same account.

3 Likes

PM Sent. Hopefully he sees it some time tomorrow. Thanks for all your help, will try to send an update tomorrow if it gets sorted

4 Likes

Yep. Just be patient, maybe something isn’t quite in stock? Lots of things going on nowadays

Some of their stuff is on backorder AFAIK, same thing happened with mine but they eventually got it shipped

I’ve got stuff ordered back in Feb, and still haven’t shipped yet lol but be patient my friend

1 Like

I ordered a new TB VESC when I was an embryo and it still hasn’t hit my mailbox…

7 Likes