Coloured Connecters Co.

That’s right, Welcome to Coloured Connecters Co!

As some may know, i have been dying connectors for a while.
I’ve been the “supplier” to @SabreDynamics Premium Loopkeys

So i have quite the dying equipment. It’s taken time to standardize colours, experiment with different formulas, and of course different dying techniques. Yes i’m an excellent salesman, thank you :wink:

So here are my prices (Euro €):

XT90S XT90H XT60H XT30U MR60 MT60
5.25 3.50 Pair 2.50 Pair 2.25 Pair 3.25 Pair 3.25

Stock

XT90S and XT90H are sold individually (hence the name) otherwise the others are sold in pairs (1 female and 1 male connecter, with the appropriate end caps)

XT90S XT90H XT60H XT30U MR60 MT60
Pinky Red* 10 12
Cherry Red 4 2
Orange
Green
Army Green 4 4
Purple
Deep Purple 7 10
Brown Red* 4 6
Black 11 2 12
Available Non-dyed connecters 30+ 8

Payment

Ideally Paypal, but if you have another way i’ll do my best. To order, please PM me or contact me on Telegram @LouisFechoz

Shipping

Shipping worldwide, though if you just want black connectors and you live in the US, i recommend checking out the awesome @BenjaminF’s website DIY Supply – Duck Battery Systems

In Europe, it should be 4euros to ship a padded letter to most places if it isn’t, i’ll let you know.
For other countries, i will tell you upon request. Of course, i’m always finding the cheapest option for you.

Gallery

Here are pics so you can get a clear idea of the colours. I’m using white light so hopefully you get the best FPV of how it looks.

And last thing. Pinky Red and Brown Red (*) are 15% cheaper because they were bad batches. These will not be Standard colours available.Once sold out there shall be no other.
The pinky red is hard to describe, it’s a bit like a lighter raspberry red. It’s actually very good looking but I nightmare to remake the same colour.

32 Likes

very soon we will need a physical pantone chart right next to the product shot to show the colours :joy: