Twitches at high speed/high power

I recently picked up a board that was a diy build from a guy off facebook marketplace. I’ve had it for about a week now and it’s been my main mode of transportation (about 30 miles a day). I’ve been riding esk8s for just over 4 years now and have built a few in my own, but I have never come across this issue before

Firstly the board does great at lower speeds (0-20mph) but once it gets over that 20-22mph zone I feel the board shift really hard to the left. I notice the deck will lean to the right (toe side/regular stance) which throws my brain into speed wobble mode and I get off power. Once I taper off power I notice the board goes right back into where it was before and doesn’t pull to either side. That being said too i’ve been able to get over that 22ish mph border going downhill, with no power, but when breaking there is a noticeable pull to one direction at the higher speeds (this makes slowing down fairly sketchy as you can imagine)

Secondly, i’ve already changed what I think would fix it, Riptide bushings, check check double check belt tension, new bearings in the wheels and a double check of the vesc parameters all show good.

It’s setup on 7 inch trampa wheels and tires, flipsky 15” DKP, 6374 Superbeast 140kv motors with a fox box tenka running 12s. I’ve been trying to chase it down every time I ride but I just can’t seem to fix it.

Wondering if anyone has any ideas as to what it might be? Or even whether it’s a mechanical problem or a vesc problem so I can go farther down the rabbit hole.

Thanks in advance