This is the only forum my school wifi doesn't have blocked ;)

I don’t even know how this one slipped through, .builders is blocked.
Must’ve thought this forum was educational and beneficial enough for students

13 Likes

It’s the .news :smile:

4 Likes

Does Pen Island still have all the answers to your tests?

2 Likes

too new to have been indexed - give it time…

1 Like

You ever heard of a VPN? If your school has .builders blocked, do they have all social medias blocked as well? And/or fortnite. I think my school blocked fortnite in 2018 by the end of the school year, not sure since I graduated last year.

2 Likes

they sell your data.

but so does every other addon like adblockers.

1 Like

I used proxies back in my day. Used to play, mechwarior and kal online at school.

2 Likes

not if you use a proper one that you pay for

1 Like

All my schools computers had teamViewer on them, so I simply installed it on my pc at home, took a picture of the id, and was able to connect to it from a school pc and have unblocked internet.

I used to do this for reddit and the LTT forum back in the day, and to get projects I forgot to print out.

4 Likes

Call tech support and let them have access to your teamviewer at school :wink:

How do you find proper one?

I think nord is a proper VPN, they are a good one and don’t keep logs, doubt they sell info since they don’t store really store any info.

1 Like

How can you be sure about that? That’s my problem and that’s why I don’t want to buy nord desipte ton of people recommended it to me, even my close friends.

One tip I got is to rent a server and set it up to act like a proxy. You need some tech skills for that, but it’s little bit safer I think.

1 Like
  1. ExpressVPN
  2. NordVPN
  3. IPVanish
  4. Hotspot Shield
1 Like