⚠ Nexus Boards UK - Clearance Sale

As many of you know, Nexus boards has been slowing down over the year and I have finally made stocklists to sell the rest of the overstock.

All overstock listings will appear at Nexus boards overstock sale – 18650 Club
To come are gear drives, 270s, lots of spare bits and bobs (motors, enclosures, wheels etc)

Nexus helped me get through university, and I’ve met amazing people along the way. I will still be heavily involved in the PEV community, as my battery shop & service https://18650.club will continue on. As I have graduated and started a career, I can’t juggle Nexus with (4!) other companies/jobs at once. I am hosting the sale of the nexus parts through 18650 club so the warranty will still apply even if the nexus store isn’t accessible anymore.

The original nexus thread is enclosed below:

Summary

The Nexus Boards Shop is live over on nexusboards.co.uk

Hello everyone!

My name is Ben, I’m a software developer and esk8 enthusiast from Canada, living in the UK. I have been riding esk8 since 2016, as well as other awesome PEVs!

What we’re selling

• A range of motors
  • Flipsky VX1/Mini 2.4ghz remotes
  • Boardnamics hangers, gear drives and axles
  • Battle hardened 6374 motors
  • Chargers
  • P42A battery packs & battery supplies
  • Hummie Decks & BigBen enclosures
  • Wheel pulleys, mounts and motor pulleys
  • Alloy pnumatic, ABEC and BOA wheels
  • Wiring & connectors
  • More!
  • Accessories and more

Why did I bother to become a parts vendor?
My goal is to provide a safe, high quality, cost-effective solution to the lack of components in the EU. While the parts we’re starting with off the shelf/modified existing parts, I am hoping to be able to focus on creating and funding my product design runs, including trucks, wheels, mounts, and other accessories. We are always looking for community feedback, if you find anything wrong with our shop please let us know.

Pricing & Support